Business as usual?

I gave up eating meat for entirely selfish reasons. I did it for my health. The longer I’ve been meat free, the more my conscience has been raised to I’ll-effects meat has on our collective long-term health and the Earth’s long-term health.

Twitter emailed this article to me. Take a few minutes to read it. I know it’s made me angry. But I don’t know what action I should take beyond my continual decision to not eat meat, eggs or dairy products.

 

About bluelawscribe

I am a runner who doesn't eat meat. We went from September 2012 to March 2015 without owning a car. I haven't purposely eaten meat since 1998 and haven't eaten any dairy since January 2012.
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

